The Travel and Leisure Law People

Meet the team

Stephen Mason

Senior Partner

stephen@travlaw.co.uk

Stephen has an indisputable reputation in travel law with an unmatched wealth of experience and is, therefore, able to advise clients on the most likely... more

Rivka Hawley

Partner

rivka@travlaw.co.uk

Rivka is one of the four partners at Travlaw. Her experience embodies the firm’s practical ethos. She has excellent judgment regarding which claims to fight... more

Matt Gatenby

Partner

matt@travlaw.co.uk

Matt has over 17 years of experience in the travel law industry. Most of that experience has been in civil and commercial litigation. Friendly and... more

Farina Azam

Partner

farina@travlaw.co.uk

Farina is the head of Travlaw’s Commercial Department focusing on regulatory advice, intellectual property and all aspects of commercial law. Farina is... more

Luke Golding

Associate Solicitor

luke@travlaw.co.uk

Luke is our employment law specialist who heads up the employment department here at Travlaw, while also working closely with the commercial team. Luke has... more

Rachel Baskerville

Director of Finance

rachel@travlaw.co.uk

Rachel has over 25 years experience working with the travel industry in terms of both their legal and accounting needs. With her approachable and efficient... more

Krystene Bowd

Assistant Solicitor

Krystene@Travlaw.co.uk

Originally from County Down, Northern Ireland, Krystene attended Northumbria University where she achieved a 2.1 L.L.B. Law (Exempting) degree. She also... more

Ben Riding

Assistant Solicitor

Ben@Travlaw.co.uk

Ben joined Travlaw in September 2014, having completed his LPC and Law degree at the University of Sheffield, where he managed and worked in two of the... more

Katie Raby

Trainee Solicitor

katie@travlaw.co.uk

Katie joined Travlaw in May 2014 after having extensive experience working within the travel industry since graduating from the University of Huddersfield in... more

Paul Forster

Consultant

paul@travlaw.co.uk

As our Consultant Corporate Solicitor, Paul mainly focuses on corporate transactions here at Travlaw and can assist with mergers and acquistions, EMI schemes,... more

Helen Ludlam

Marketing Manager

helen@travlaw.co.uk

Helen joined the team in August 2010 as Travlaw's marketing manager. Helen's background has been predominately International Corporate sales and marketing,... more

Bianca Ford

Administrator

bianca@travlaw.co.uk

Bianca joined the Travlaw Team in March 2013, so she has immediately been able to enjoy the benefits of our lovely new offices at Lee House. Bianca has taken... more

Brenda Mulenga

Trainee Solicitor

Brenda@Travlaw.co.uk

Brenda joined Travlaw in December 2016 as a trainee solicitor having completed her law degree at City University London and then the Legal Practice Course at... more

Laura Buckley

Trainee Solicitor

Laura@Travlaw.co.uk

Laura joined Travlaw in December 2016 as a Trainee Solicitor. Originally from Stockton-on-tees, Laura studied law at degree level and then the Legal... more

Ami Naru

Associate Solicitor

Ami@Travlaw.co.uk

Ami Naru, Associate Solicitor Another Travlaw team member with plenty of travel & leisure experience, Ami trained under Stephen Mason and qualified as a... more

Victoria Beyai
Victoria Beyai

Administrator

Victoria@Travlaw.co.uk

Victoria joined Travlaw in September 2017 as part of the Support Team and quickly found her feet in the ever exciting world of Travel Law! Friendly and... more

Proud to be acting on behalf of...

ITLN

The International Travel Law Network (“ITLN”) is a fast growing association of lawyers across the world who specialise in travel and leisure law.

Travlaw HR Protect

Specialist travel law advice and support with a legal expenses insurance policy, designed to bring travel companies complete peace of mind.

Contact Travlaw
  • Travlaw LLP
  • Lee House
  • No. 1 Lee Lane East
  • Horsforth
  • Leeds
  • LS18 5RF
Join Our Mailing List
Follow Us
Latest Tweets

Travlaw - the travel law people

Travlaw LLP is a limited liability partnership registered in England & Wales (Reg. no. OC342402) and is authorised and regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority.

Members include: Stephen M Mason* MA, Rivka Hawley ACILEx (Non-Lawyer Member), Matt Gatenby BA (Hons), Farina Azam LLB (Hons). *Holding Higher Rights (Civil) qualification **CEDR accredited mediator.

Associated Offices: Athens, Brussels, Dusseldorf, Limassol, Lisbon, Madrid, Milan, and Paris.