Travlaw Office Opening Hours

Our Office Hours over the Christmas and New Year period are as follows;

Thursday 24th December CLOSED
Friday 25th December  CLOSED
Saturday 26th December CLOSED
Sunday 27th December CLOSED
Monday 28th December CLOSED
Tuesday 29th December 10am – 4pm
Wednesday 30th December 10am – 4pm
Thursday 31st December 10am – 4pm
Friday 1st January 2021 CLOSED

 

Normal office hours of 9am – 5.30pm resume from Monday 4th January

Latest news

Hot Topics – Freedom!

Our latest session of Hot Topics saw Senior Partner Matt Gatenby and Senior Associates Nick Parkinson and Krystene Bousfield presenting…

Find out more

Selling into the USA , EU & The Post-Brexit UK

The Travlaw Team are joined by US Attorney, Jeff Ment of Ment Law. Jeff will take us through the rules…

Find out more

Hot Topics – Traffic Lights Edition

Travlaw’s ongoing “Hot Topics” series continues, this time covering the most notable legal issues affecting the Travel & Leisure industry…

Find out more