Travlaw Office Opening Hours

Our Office Hours over the Christmas and New Year period are as follows;

Thursday 24th December CLOSED
Friday 25th December  CLOSED
Saturday 26th December CLOSED
Sunday 27th December CLOSED
Monday 28th December CLOSED
Tuesday 29th December 10am – 4pm
Wednesday 30th December 10am – 4pm
Thursday 31st December 10am – 4pm
Friday 1st January 2021 CLOSED

 

Normal office hours of 9am – 5.30pm resume from Monday 4th January

Latest news

Travlaw nominated in the Yorkshire Legal Awards!

Travlaw is humbly excited to announce that it has been shortlisted for “Niche Law Firm of the Year” in the…

Find out more

Hot Topics Returns!

Travlaw’s regular webinar series made a return this week, tackling the most pressing topics affecting the Travel industry today. Hosted…

Find out more

Kate Qualifies To Add To Travlaw’s Solicitor Team

Kate Qualifies To Add To Travlaw’s Solicitor Team Following a Training Contract at Travlaw, Kate Imeson has qualified as a…

Find out more